Henrik Lindblad
Henrik Lindblad

CEO

+4798238710
henrik.lindblad@makingwaves.no

Kim Ydse Krogstad
Kim Ydse Krogstad

COO and responsible for strategic client development

+4790782388
kim.krogstad@makingwaves.no

Eiliv Mæhle Liljevik
Eiliv Mæhle Liljevik

Sales Director

+4798256056
eiliv.liljevik@makingwaves.no

Erik Jansson
Erik Jansson

Engagement Director Travel & Experiences

+47 958 90 279
erik.jansson@makingwaves.no

Jarle Holm
Jarle Holm

Engagement Director Financial Services

+4792090545
jarle.holm@makingwaves.no

David Baum
David Baum

Engagement Director eCommerce

+4797540065
david.baum@makingwaves.no

Asbjørn Vølstad
Asbjørn Vølstad

Engagement Director, Sports & International Clients

+4798256059
asbjorn.volstad@makingwaves.no

Kaare Øystein Trædal
Kaare Øystein Trædal

Engagement Director Retail & FMCG

+4797008137
kaare.tradal@makingwaves.no

Cathrine Movold
Cathrine Movold

Director, Experience Design

+4748076335
cathrine.movold@makingwaves.no

John Kårikstad
John Kårikstad

Director of Technology

+4799648082
john.karikstad@makingwaves.no

Arild Bjørn-Larsen
Arild Bjørn-Larsen

Director Communications & Business Development

+4792011900
arild.bjorn-larsen@makingwaves.no

Trond Vidar Storhaug Kjellén
Trond Vidar Storhaug Kjellén

Director, Lifecycle

+4799355218
trond.kjellen@makingwaves.no

Anna Kirah
Anna Kirah

Chief Experience Officer

+4747669188
anna.kirah@makingwaves.no

Hans Olav Hellem
Hans Olav Hellem

Director People & Processes

+4798256055
hans-olav.hellem@makingwaves.no

Łukasz Ciesielski
Łukasz Ciesielski

Managing Director - Making Waves Polska

+48664755954
lukasz.ciesielski@makingwaves.pl